LEE KUAN, WORLD CIT O THE PRIZE COUNCIL AND NOMIN PRI7F

THE LEE KUAN YEW WORLD CITY REVIEW & SELECTION PROCESS **ELIGIBILITY & JUDGING CRITERIA** CALL FOR SUBMISSION

THE SPONSOR LEE KUAN YEW AWARDS CERE PRESS ROOM CONTACT US

LEE KUAN YEW WORLD LEE KUAN YEW WORLD CITY PRIZE COUNCIL

CITY PRIZE NOMINATING **COMMITTEE**

CHAIRMAN

Mr S Dhanabalan

Chairman

Temasek Holdings

Singapore

CHAIRMAN

Prof Kishore Mahbubani

Dean

Lee Kuan Yew School of

Public Policy

National University of

Singapore

MEMBERS

Mr J Y Pillay

Chairman

Singapore Exchange Limited

Singapore

Prof Fumihiko Maki

Principal

Maki & Associates

Japan

Mr Achim Steiner

Executive Director

United Nations Environment Programme (UNEP)

Germany

Dr John So

Former Lord Mayor

Melbourne Australia

Dr Pierre Laconte

President

International Society of City & Regional Planners

MEMBERS

Sir Peter Hall

Professor of Planning &

Regeneration, Bartlett School of Architecture & Planning University College London UK

Prof Alan Altshuler

Professor of Urban Policy

and Planning Harvard University

USA

Dr Alfonso Vegara

President

Fundación Metrópoli

Spain

Mr Liu Thai Ker

Director

RSP Architects Planners &

Engineers Pte Ltd

Singapore

(ISOCARP) Belgium Mrs Cheong Koon Hean Chief Executive Officer Urban Redevelopment Authority

Singapore

